

New York State Council of Health-system Pharmacists Director of Industry Affairs

Board Report April 2015 Lake George, NY

1. COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

The following are the members of the Industrial Relations Committee (IRC)

Director: Vincent Giambanco **Chair**: Frank Sosnowski

Members:

Camille Adalumo	Joanne Meyer
Anthony Ajello	John Meyer
Heather Cacase	Tim Mikhelashvili
Fred Cassera	Joseph Mislowack
Colleen Connelly	Anthony Nolosco
Vincent Giambanco	Jesus Raimundi
Leslie Grabelsky	Mark Ragone
Vito Iacobellis	PK Rajagopal
Michele Kaufman	Anthony Ricchutti
Michael Kiss	Vita Rosenfeld
Steve Krochak	Khalid Salahuddin
William Lewis	Kim Scalamandre
Anthony Longo	Stuart Schwartz
Danielle Longo	Mark Sinnet
Philip Manning	Len Tarnoff
Jean McGrath Brodeur	Al Volkl

2. CORPORATE MEMBERSHIP STATUS REPORT: This responsibility rests with Council staff

The current status of the Corporate Members for the year 2014-15 is as follows:

Diamond:

• GNYHA

Platinum

• Omnicell

Corporate:

- Equishield
- Boehringer Ingelheim
- Grifols

Non Corporate:

• 70 Various sponsors

3. CORPORATE MEMBER SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

Fawad Piracha

4. CORPORATE ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

5. ACTION SINCE LAST BOARD REPORT

The Committee meets three times over the year. See minutes for more detail.

6. GOALS FOR YEAR 2015-16:

Corporate sponsorship and Strategic Planning for Growth and Fiscal Stability

Respectfully submitted;

Vincent Giambanco